Search   for     
Flash: ON  
Please select from the list below:
Thomas Hartwig Pastor
Dave Ross President
Harold Shillingstad Vice-President
Anthony Kulik Secretary
Darren Kain Treasurer
Steve Soler Financial Secretary
Hank Nelson Board of Elders
Karen Miller Organist
Zac Little Building and Grounds
James Mahoney Christian Education
Copyright ©  2017 Grace Lutheran Church. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Finalweb.