Welcome to 
Grace Evangelical Lutheran Church
South Saint Paul, Minnesota

Vacation Bible School for 2020 has been cancelled.  


 
 



Our mission statement:
"Grace Lutheran Church is a Christian congregation
whose mission is
to teach the inspired and inerrant Word of God, 
to proclaim that the crucified and risen Jesus Christ is the Son of God and the Savior of the world,
and to nurture believers for lives of Christian service." 



View our church services

Sunday Service, November 29
Sunday, November 22
Sunday, November 15
Sunday, November 8
Sunday, November 1

Sunday, October 25
Sunday, October 18
Sunday, October 11
Sunday, October 4

Sunday, September 27
Sunday, September 20
Sunday, September 13
Sunday, September 6

Sunday, August 30
Sunday, August 23
Sunday, August 16
Sunday, August 9
Sunday, August 2

Sunday, July 26
Sunday, July 19
Sunday, July 12
Sunday, July 5

Sunday, June 28
Sunday, June 21
Sunday, June 14
Sunday, June 7
WELS Connection for June 2020


Sunday, May 31
Sunday, May 24
Sunday, May 17
Sunday, May 10
Sunday, May 3
WELS Connection for May 2020

WELS Mission for the Visually Impaired

Sunday, April 26
Sunday, April 19

Sunday, April 12 - Easter Sunday
Friday, April 10 - Good Friday
Thursday, April 9 - Maundy Thursday


Sunday, April 5 - Palm Sunday

Sunday, March 29

Wednesday, March 25 (part 1)
Wednesday, March 25 (part 2)


Sunday, March 22 (part 1)
Sunday, March 22 (part 2)


Wednesday, March 18 (part 1)
Wednesday, March 18 (part 2)

Sunday, March 15 (part 1)
Sunday, March 15 (part 2)
Sunday, March 15 (part 3)

Option 2: Click here to view all our services on Grace's Youtube channel.

 

You are welcome to come and worship with us.

Our worship services have resumed, with safety restrictions. Face coverings are recommended.
All Sunday School and Bible Classes are currently cancelled.



Our Sunday morning
worship time is 9:00 a.m.


Our Monday evening
worship time is 7:00 p.m.




Contact the church office at
651-451-1035.




The cable TV services have been interrupted by CoVid-19 developments.
We have begun making services available on the internet. (See below or top of this page for details.) 
Our Services are Televised!

Cable Channel 16

(for residents of Dakota County)

 

Monday - 7 a.m.      
Tuesday - 4 a.m.
Wednesday - 1 a.m. & 10 p.m.
Thursday - 7 p.m.
Friday - 4 p.m.
Saturday - 1 p.m. 
Sunday - 10 a.m.




 

 


 


Grace Ev. Lutheran Church is a member of the Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod (WELS)


Grace Ev. Lutheran Church
149 8th Ave. S.
South St. Paul, MN  55075

(651) 451-1035

 

Grace Lutheran Church is handicap accessible.


 

Grace Lutheran Church is also equipped with
Williams Sound Units for the hearing impaired.


   
Daily Devotions - Audio
WELS Together Newsletter:
Forward in Christ
Through My Bible In 3 Years
You are visitor number: